Contact and complaints

Send your news stories and pictures to news@spaldingvoice.co.uk

Send your letters to letters@spaldingvoice.co.uk

Or you can contact members of our team using the details below.

PositionNamePhone Email  
Editor
Rachel Mayfield01775 660557 rachel@spaldingvoice.co.uk
more info...
Sports Editor
Andy Clucas01775 660554 andy@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Design Editor
Nikki Clucas01775 660556 nikki@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Advertising Sales Manager
Claire Sharpe01775 667509 claire@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Advertising Sales Executive
Sarah Taylor-Booth01775 660560 sarah@spaldingvoice.co.uk 
Senior Reporter
Donna Semmens01775 660555 donna@spaldingvoice.co.uk 
Chief Reporter
Richard Rush01775 828104 richard@spaldingvoice.co.uk 

 

You can find us at Lincs Gateway Business Park, 2 Goodison Road, Spalding, Lincs PE12 6FY.

Our reception is open Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.

 

Complaints procedure

The Spalding and South Holland Voice website is published by Rant Media (Spalding) Ltd.

The Editor is Rachel Mayfield, who can be contacted via email at rachel@spaldingvoice.co.uk or by telephone at 01775 660557.

If you have a complaint about editorial content which relates to inaccuracy, intrusion or the conduct of any newspaper staff, you should contact the Editor using the above details.

If you remain dissatisfied with the response provided, you should contact the Press Complaints Commission.

You can access their website here.