Contact

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.

Send your news stories and pictures to news@spaldingvoice.co.uk

Send your letters to letters@spaldingvoice.co.uk

Or you can contact members of our team using the details below.

PositionNamePhone Email  
Editor
Rachel Mayfield01775 660557 rachel@spaldingvoice.co.uk
more info...
Production Editor
Tracey Sweetland01775 660558 tracey@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Sports Editor
Andy Clucas01775 660554 andy@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Design Editor
Nikki Clucas01775 660556 nikki@spaldingvoice.co.uk
News Editor
Nigel Chapman01775 660555 nigel@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Advertising Sales Manager
Melanie Biggadike01775 660559 melanie@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Advertising Sales Executive
Lynda Robinson01775 660522 lynda@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Claire Sharpe01775 667509 claire@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Gill Wheldon01775 660560 gill@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Receptionist/Accounts
Lisa Coley01775 660561 lisa@spaldingvoice.co.uk

You can find us at Units 1& 2 Winsover Centre, 14-16 Winsover Road, Spalding, Lincs, PE11 1EJ.

Our reception is open Monday to Friday, 9am to 4.30pm.

Call us on 01775 768815.