Contact

Send your news stories and pictures to news@spaldingvoice.co.uk

Send your letters to letters@spaldingvoice.co.uk

Or you can contact members of our team using the details below.

PositionNamePhone Email  
Editor
Rachel Mayfield01775 660557 rachel@spaldingvoice.co.uk
more info...
Sports Editor
Andy Clucas01775 660554 andy@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Design Editor
Nikki Clucas01775 660556 nikki@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Advertising Sales Executive
Jade Starkey01775 660561 jade@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Gill Wheldon01775 660560 gill@spaldingvoice.co.uk
Senior Reporter
Tom Cassidy01775 660555 tom@spaldingvoice.co.uk 
Richard Rush01775 828104 richard@spaldingvoice.co.uk 
Senior Advertising Sales Executive
Sue Martin01775 828260 sue@spaldingvoice.co.uk 
Rant Marketing Manager
Claire Sharpe01775 667509 claire@rant-marketing.co.uk

You can find us at Lincs Gateway Business Park, Goodison Road, Spalding, Lincs PE12 6FY.

Our reception is open Monday to Friday, 9am to 4.30pm.

Call us on 01775 660559.